Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 147 displayed

Peter Pan Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Peter Pan Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Peter Pan Saturday December 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Peter Pan Sunday December 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Peter Pan Saturday December 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Peter Pan Sunday December 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Back When Mike Was Kate Friday January 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Saturday January 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Sunday January 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Friday January 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Sunday January 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Thursday January 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Friday January 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Back When Mike Was Kate Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

TheatreWorks

Tuck Everlasting Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Event 1-30 of 147 displayed