Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday December 9 2021 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday December 11 2021 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday December 16 2021 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday December 18 2021 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday December 19 2021 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (901) 726-4656 or tickets@playhouseonthesquare.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Friday January 21 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Saturday January 22 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Sunday January 23 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Friday January 28 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Saturday January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Sunday January 30 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Thursday February 3 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Friday February 4 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Saturday February 5 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Thursday February 10 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Friday February 11 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Saturday February 12 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Sunday February 13 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Thursday February 17 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Friday February 18 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Saturday February 19 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May We All Sunday February 20 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square