Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 37 displayed

Matilda Friday June 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Saturday June 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Sunday June 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Friday July 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Saturday July 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Sunday July 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Thursday July 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Friday July 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Saturday July 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Saturday August 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Sunday August 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Thursday August 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Friday August 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Saturday August 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Sunday August 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Thursday August 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Friday August 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Saturday August 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Kinky Boots Sunday September 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

On Golden Pond Friday September 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

On Golden Pond Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

On Golden Pond Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

On Golden Pond Thursday September 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (901) 726-4656 or tickets@playhouseonthesquare.org

On Golden Pond Friday September 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

On Golden Pond Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Event 1-30 of 37 displayed