Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 36-65 of 65 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
×

This is a Pay-What-You-Can performance and tickets for this performance will go on sale one week prior to the performance date listed. Tickets must be purchased in person. No subscriptions accepted for this performance. Max. 4/person present at time of purchase.

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (901) 726-4656 or tickets@playhouseonthesquare.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch Me If You Can Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Friday, July 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Friday, July 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Coco Queens Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Theatreworks@Thesquare

Event 36-65 of 65 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events