Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Friday February 4 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Saturday February 5 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Sunday February 6 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Thursday February 10 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Friday February 11 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Saturday February 12 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Sunday February 13 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Thursday February 17 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Friday February 18 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Saturday February 19 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Torch Song Sunday February 20 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Sunday March 20 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House PART 2 Sunday March 20 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House PART 2 Friday March 25 2022 at 8:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Saturday March 26 2022 at 8:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Sunday March 27 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House PART 2 Sunday March 27 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Friday April 1 2022 at 8:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House PART 2 Saturday April 2 2022 at 8:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Sunday April 3 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House PART 2 Sunday April 3 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Thursday April 7 2022 at 8:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House PART 2 Friday April 8 2022 at 8:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Saturday April 9 2022 at 8:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House Sunday April 10 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Doll's House PART 2 Sunday April 10 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Circuit Playhouse