Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 66 displayed

Indecent Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Indecent Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Indecent Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Indecent Sunday February 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Indecent Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Indecent Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Indecent Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Indecent Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Ain't Misbehavin Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (901) 726-4656 or tickets@playhouseonthesquare.org

Days of Rage Friday April 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Saturday April 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Thursday April 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Friday May 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Sunday May 3 2020 at 2:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Thursday May 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Friday May 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Saturday May 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Days of Rage Sunday May 10 2020 at 2:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Event 31-60 of 66 displayed