Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 83 displayed

1984 Friday May 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Cabaret Friday May 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (901) 726-4656 or tickets@playhouseonthesquare.org

1984 Saturday May 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Cabaret Saturday May 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

1984 Sunday May 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Circuit Playhouse

Cabaret Sunday May 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Thursday May 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Friday May 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Saturday May 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Sunday May 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Thursday May 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Friday May 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Saturday May 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Cabaret Sunday May 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Friday June 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Saturday June 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Sunday June 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Matilda Friday June 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse on the Square

Event 31-60 of 83 displayed