Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Friday, November 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wizard of Oz Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM CST

Playhouse on the Square